September

Nintendo Announces Their Next Direct Livestream

Nintendo Announces Their Next Direct Livestream

It's time for another Nintendo Direct! Nintendo announced a new Direct live stream for tomorrow, September 23rd, at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 11pm BST. According to Nintendo's tweet below, it will be around 40 minutes long and focus on Switch games launching this holiday season. https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/1440677268041338897?s=20
Read
PS5 Shooter Deathloop, Delayed Until September

PS5 Shooter Deathloop, Delayed Until September

Arkane Studios (Dishonored, Prey) upcoming new IP Deathloop was set to launch on May 21st. However this morning, the team announced they are delaying the title until September 14th. https://twitter.com/deathloop/status/1380160144206626824?s=20 Our Take As we keep saying, this is simply the nature of the industry right now. Remote development is challenging,…
Read
September Arrivals for Gamepass : Gears 5, Dead Cells and more

September Arrivals for Gamepass : Gears 5, Dead Cells and more

Arriving in September: Dead Cells (September 5) Metal Gear Solid HD Edition: 2 & 3 (September 5) Gears 5 (September 6 Ultimate Members, September 10th Normal Gamepass) Creature in the Well (September 6) Enter the Gungeon (September 10) Gonner Blüeberry Edition (September 10) Games Leaving in September: Onrush (September 4) LEGO Batman 2 (September…
Read