Youtube

An Open Conversation with ACG

An Open Conversation with ACG

Unscripted. Unedited. Authentic. In this open conversation, Ains sits down with Jeremy Penter otherwise known as ACG. They cover a wide range of topics including content creation, his journey through, the power of Google and YouTube, what's next for the gaming industry, and more! To get exclusive and early access…
Read
Far Cry 6 Gameplay Premiere Coming Friday

Far Cry 6 Gameplay Premiere Coming Friday

Far Cry 6 is Ubisoft's biggest title of 2021 and after a prior delay, Ubisoft is finally ready to pull the curtain back. Ubisoft will show us the first look at Far Cry 6 gameplay this Friday, May 28th, at 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 6:30pm CEST. https://twitter.com/FarCrygame/status/1397583714079715333?s=20
Read