Date

Ubisoft Forward Showcase Announced for June 12th

Ubisoft Forward Showcase Announced for June 12th

Ubisoft has officially announced their summer "Forward" showcase. It will premiere on Monday, June 12th at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CEST. https://twitter.com/Ubisoft/status/1664300944253747201?s=20 It will broadcast live on Ubisoft's YouTube and Twitch channels and Twitch viewers can also earn drops for Ubisoft titles. Featured at the showcase will…
Read
Review : Diablo 4 : Glorious Hell

Review : Diablo 4 : Glorious Hell

Diablo is a franchise that holds a lot of meaning to me. Back in 1997, when the original Diablo launched, I had just secured a monster Compaq home computer powered by a 166mhz Pentium processor, and I was exploring all that PC gaming had to offer. Having grown up playing…
Read
PlayStation Announces Showcase for Next Week

PlayStation Announces Showcase for Next Week

PlayStation is finally gracing us with a new, fully-featured showcase of what's to come on their platforms from first and third-parties. The show is scheduled for Wednesday, May 24th at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm BST. According to the announcement, you can expect the following: The show will…
Read
Nintendo Direct Announced for Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct Announced for Tomorrow

The latest Nintendo Direct has been announced. The show will premier at 2pm PST / 5pm EST on Wednesday, February 8th. According to Nintendo's post, it will feature primarily games launching for the Switch in the first half of 2023. Run-time is about 40 minutes. https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/1622958367374458882?s=20&t=oQ1agc-oc8G7CNNxLlrmXw
Read
Silent Hill Broadcast Set for this Week

Silent Hill Broadcast Set for this Week

It's been rumored for some time now and it's certainly anticipated. This week we may finally hear what horror fans have been waiting years to hear: Silent Hill is returning. Konami announced a Silent Hill broadcast for this week on Wednesday, October 19th, at 2pm PST. No specific information has…
Read
Google Officially Kills Stadia

Google Officially Kills Stadia

It's official: Stadia is dead. After a meddling presence in the gaming industry over the past few years, Google has confirmed that it is shutting down all Stadia operations. Stadia Vice President and General Manager, Phil Harrison, confirmed the news via a blog post this morning. Officially, all Stadia games…
Read