PlayStation Announces State of Play for PS4 and PS5 Next Week

PlayStation has announced their next State of Play which is set to broadcast on Wednesday, October 27th at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm BST.

According to PlayStation, the show should run for approximately 20 minutes and will be focused on third-party support including upcoming titles for the PS4 and PS5.

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: