Grand Theft Auto Trilogy Remastered Gets Release Dates and Trailer

The Grand Theft Auto trilogy remaster was confirmed last month and now we have an official release date and look at the games coming to modern consoles this fall. The remastered collection will release on November 11th (digitally) for $59.99. A physical release is set to follow on December 7th.

Additionally, there are a few more ways to access the titles. Grand Theft Auto San Andreas will launch into Xbox Game Pass as a stand-alone title on November 11th when the collection launches. Meanwhile, Grand Theft Auto 3 will be available on PS Now on December 7th.

The titles feature a wealth of enhancements:

Three iconic cities, three epic stories. Play the genre-defining classics of the original Grand Theft Auto Trilogy: Grand Theft Auto III, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City and Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas updated for a new generation, now with across-the-board enhancements including brilliant new lighting and environmental upgrades, with high-resolution textures, increased draw distances, Grand Theft Auto V-style controls and targeting, and much more, bringing these beloved worlds to life with all new levels of detail.

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: