Lord of the Rings Gollum Gameplay to Premiere at Future Games Show

The Future Games Show Spring Showcase kicks off next week on March 25th at 2:45pm PST / 5:45pm EST / 9:45pm GMT. Along with additional games and surprises, we now know that we’ll see the first gameplay footage of Lord of the Rings Gollum.

Specifically, the game will be shown during the 15 minute pre-show so you’ll want to tune in right from the start!

Our Take

It goes without saying that Lord of the Rings is one of the biggest IPs in the world and so we’re very curious to see how a new title has been built solely around Gollum. While it won’t launch until next year, it’s not long now until we have a much better idea of what to expect.

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: