Cyberpunk 2077 : Episode 3 of Night City Wire Debuts Next Friday

It’s hard to believe, but Cyberpunk 2077 is just over two months away from release. CD Projekt Red will continue the information drip with episode three of their Night City Wire series next week.

The episode is live at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CEST on Friday, September 18th. It will give insight into the following:

  • A deeper look at Night City
  • Information on the gangs you will encounter
  • A look at the creation of the original score

You can tune in live via CDPR’s official Twitch channel.

Our Take

Our most anticipated title of the year, we can’t wait to get our next look at Cyberpunk 2077. Bring. It. On.

 

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: