Xbox Announces Content for Gamescom Opening Night Live

Gamescom kicks off this Thursday night in the 2020 digital form and Xbox is seemingly going to be a big part of that.

The Xbox team announced they have time reserved for Gamescom Opening Night Live. Gamescom ONL will go live at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CEST and the Xbox team will touch on the following:

  • Game Pass Updates
  • Wasteland 3
  • Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition
  • Destiny 2 Beyond Light
  • ID@Xbox Updates

Gamescom

Our Take

I think all of us are feeling as though we want to see more from both Xbox and PlayStation as the next-generation approaches. Hopefully Gamescom this weekend delivers!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: