Week of June 15th : Full Schedule of Summer Gaming Events

With so many individual shows and events filling up the gaming industry’s calendar over the next few weeks, we felt it would be helpful to provide you a summary every week of the dates, times, and information for each show. Below, you’ll find each of the shows planned for the week of June 15th.


Monday June 15th

At 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST, the latest Star Wars title, Squadrons, will be fully unveiled by Electronic Arts and Motive. You can tune in via the official YouTube channel.

Squadrons


Tuesday June 16th

At 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CEST, the Upload VR Showcase kicks off with announcements and videos pertaining solely to popular VR platforms. You can find more information as well as the link to the live stream via the Upload VR site.

UploadVR

Tuesday also kicks off a week long event on Steam titled the Steam Game Festival. You can find more information directly on Steam.

Steam festival


Thursday June 18th

EA Play Live kicks off on June 18th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 1am CEST. Traditionally an event that occurs prior to formal E3 in LA, EA is hosting a live digital event to showcase upcoming titles, new announcements, and more. You can tune in live via EA’s main site.

EA play


We’ll update this thread should anything be surprise announced during the week.

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: