Guerrilla Collective : An All-New Digital Games Festival Announced for Early June

We’ve all been waiting to see how companies would step up to fill the hole left by E3 and/or Gamescom in 2020. One of the latest developments is the creation of Guerrilla Collective which is a group of developers and publishers coming together for an online gaming festival in early June.


“Online digital games festival to reveal fresh announcements, trailers and reveals from some of the hottest publishers and developers around the world! The Guerrilla Collective is hosted by Greg Miller and produced by Media Indie Exchange (The MIX) with Kinda Funny Games Showcase.”

GuerrillaCollective

The show will be live on June 6th, 7th, and 8th beginning at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CEST each day.

The list of developers currently includes the likes of Paradox Interactive, Larian Studios, Raw Fury, and more. You can find more on the festival and developers via the main site here.

Our Take

Yet again, we’re pleased to see companies coming together to show off their projects for gamers. This will lead in nicely to the EA and Cyberpunk shows on June 11th and kick off the summer with new games and announcements. The more the merrier!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: