X019 : Official Schedule for Xbox’s Show from London

X019 is nearly here and the Xbox team is promising big things are in store. The show begins on Thursday and will carry through Saturday with a host of announcements, presentations, and news. Here’s everything you need to know to follow along from home.


  • The festivities begin on Thursday, November 14th at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT with a special episode of Inside Xbox.
  • As with prior events, you can tune in live from a number of avenues including Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, and more. Typically, we recommend Mixer.com/Xbox as the Xbox team is usually giving away free games and prizes for those watching via Mixer.
    • The Xbox team has confirmed a Mixpot for watching X019 on Mixer. Here is what they’ll be giving to fans who watch:
      • Obsidian Wheel for Sea of Thieves
      • $5 Gears POP! X019 Promotional Pack
      • A chance to win One-year of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Inside Xbox will be jam-packed with news for all gamers, including 12 games from Xbox Game Studios. Yes, that includes brand new game reveals, plus big news for Xbox Game Pass, Project xCloud and much more. Inside Xbox will welcome representatives to our stage from Rare, Obsidian, Ninja Theory, inXile, Mojang, and Xbox Publishing to name a few. Fans will also get to see what our friends at Respawn Entertainment, Annapurna Interactive, Devolver Digital, and other studios are working on. We can’t spoil the surprises just yet, but we can’t wait to show all our fans what we have in store.

  • Programming will continue on Friday beginning at 2:30am PST / 5:30am EST / 10:30am GMT with the following.

XO19Fri.jpg

  • On Saturday, the following will be shown beginning at the same times as Friday (2:30am PST / 5:30am EST / 10:30am GMT).

XO19Sat.jpg

Our Take

Regardless of what is shown, we do appreciate that Xbox is holding a fan service show in London. Whenever any of the big 3 hold a show for fans, it’s special. Bring it on!

Author: Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.