PlayStation State of Play : Details on the Episode for September 24th

State of the Play returns tomorrow with likely a packed show including details on one of our most anticipated titles.

You can tune into State of Play at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm BST. You can watch on YouTube here, Twitch here, or directly on Twitter here.

By far the focus of the show is news on Last of Us 2 presumably with gameplay and a release date. They have been teasing it over the weekend:

In addition to Last of Us 2, we expect news on some of the following titles:

  • Concrete Genie
  • Iron Man VR
  • Potentially the new Batman title from Warner Brothers
  • ….and more!

Our Take

Inside Xbox and State of Play on the same day? To quote Dan…BRING IT ON!

Author: Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.