Inside Xbox : Details on the Episode for September 24th

InsideXbox

Inside Xbox returns tomorrow and below you can find the local times for the broadcast along with details on what’s going to be shown.

The episode airs at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm BST tomorrow on mixer.com/xbox. The lineup will include:

  • News on Project xCloud
  • Further details on X019
  • Future Xbox Game Pass releases
  • Ghost Recon Breakpoint
  • The Outer Worlds
  • Code Vein
  • Interviews with developers
  • Several ID@Xbox titles
  • …and more!

Our Take

Inside Xbox and State of Play on the same day?  To quote Dan…BRING IT ON!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: