Skip to content

Red Dead Redemption 2 : Official Gameplay Trailer Tomorrow!

Man, we’re getting excited!. The next Rockstar game, one that we feel has the potential to redefine the genre, is almost here. Rockstar Games will finally show off Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay tomorrow at 8am PST / 11am EST / 3pm GMT.

rdr2gameplay

Our Take

We firmly believe that Red Dead Redemption 2 will be an industry changing title and we, like millions of others, can’t wait to finally see the title tomorrow. Knowing Rockstar, it will be the last look we get until close to launch so we hope they take the time to show a good amount. We’ll have it posted as soon as it goes live!

 

Seasoned Gaming View All

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: