Skip to content

Square Enix Announces E3 Showcase Event

For the first time in 3 years, Square Enix will be holding a dedicated E3 showcase event. On June 11th at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST, they will present a video presentation of what to expect from the publisher over the next few years. You’ll be able to watch live on Twitch, Mixer, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter.

66DA3923-7EBF-406F-BDE7-BB9AB38F9AAE

Our Take

It will be interesting to see what Square Enix has in store. Beyond the obvious Shadow of the Tomb Raider, we have to imagine they will finally unveil the Avengers game Crystal Dynamics has been working on along with an updates on the Final Fantasy 7 remake and Kingdom Hearts 3. Could this also be the show to debut an entirely new Final Fantasy?  We certainly hope so.

Seasoned Gaming View All

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: