Call of Duty Infinite Warfare : Sabotage DLC Announced

Infinity Ward today announced the first expansion pack for Infinite Warfare.  Titled Sabotage, it will contain four maps and new Zombies experience.


The four maps are Noir, Renaissance, Neon, and Dominion.  Dominion is a throwback to the Afghan map made famous in Modern Warfare 2.  The new Zombies experience is titled “Rave in the Redwoods” and moves players to the 1990s in a more horror movie like setting.

The expansion pack arrives first on Playstation 4 on January 31st and Xbox One and PC likely 30 days later. You can see a preview of the maps and mode in the Sabotage trailer here:


Our Take

Infinite Warfare has been one of our favorite surprises of the year and we are thoroughly enjoying it.  While we wish these maps would be available without a season pass, the content looks solid and we are especially excited for Rave in the Redwoods.


By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: