Xbox

Bitcast 110 : The Last of Us 2 has Arrived

Bitcast 110 : The Last of Us 2 has Arrived

In Bitcast 110 the original three are back together as Bert joins to discuss the launch and our early impressions of The Last of Us 2 along with thoughts on EA Play, Star Wars Squadrons, Cyberpunk 2077's latest delay, new Horizon Forbidden West details, and more! Google Play Itunes SoundCloud…
Read
Star Wars Squadrons Leaks via Xbox Store

Star Wars Squadrons Leaks via Xbox Store

UPDATE: EA has now confirmed Star Wars Squadrons and will reveal the game on Monday at 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST. https://twitter.com/EAStarWars/status/1271502677667528704 It looks like Project Maverick may be officially called Star Wars Squadrons as it has leaked via the Xbox store. What we know so far…
Read
Is E3 Gone Forever?

Is E3 Gone Forever?

This week was meant to be the biggest week of the gaming calendar in 2020. Before the outbreak of COVID-19, the gaming industry was preparing for E3 2020 in Los Angeles. All to celebrate a very important year for video games ahead of the upcoming console generation. Things have obviously…
Read
Why Our Society Needs Video Games

Why Our Society Needs Video Games

When I was a wee lad my folks used to take me to the mall so they could shop. They saw the importance of the arcade and knew it could hold the interest of children while they did whatever needed doing. They would hand me a five dollar bill and…
Read