Premiere

Far Cry 6 Gameplay Premiere Coming Friday

Far Cry 6 Gameplay Premiere Coming Friday

Far Cry 6 is Ubisoft's biggest title of 2021 and after a prior delay, Ubisoft is finally ready to pull the curtain back. Ubisoft will show us the first look at Far Cry 6 gameplay this Friday, May 28th, at 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 6:30pm CEST. https://twitter.com/FarCrygame/status/1397583714079715333?s=20
Read
Xbox One X : Official TV Launch Trailer

Xbox One X : Official TV Launch Trailer

The Xbox One X is nearly here.  We get real excited around SG during console launches and we're chomping at the bit for the Xbox One X. Last night, Microsoft debuted the full TV commercial for the console and given the marketing behind it, it's clear to us that they…
Read