CD Projekt Red Announces Cyberpunk 2077 Live Stream

CD Projekt Red had previously confirmed the new-gen update for Cyberpunk 2077 for the first quarter of 2022 and fans have been waiting with baited breath. It seems they won’t have to wait much longer as a Cyberpunk 2077 live stream is now scheduled for tomorrow.

No specific details where shared. But you can tune in at 7am PST / 10am EST / 4pm CEST tomorrow via their Twitch channel!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

1 Comment

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: