Dead Space Live Stream to Show Early Progress on the Upcoming Reboot

Tomorrow at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST, the team at Motive will show off some very early progress on the highly anticipated Dead Space reboot. You’ll be able to tune in live via their Twitch Channel here.

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: