PlayStation Announces Next State of Play for this Week

The next PlayStation State of Play is coming later this week. Debuting on Thursday, July 9th at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11pm CEST, it will primarily feature Deathloop and indie titles. PlayStation was clear that players should not expect God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, nor PSVR2.

In this extended gameplay sequence, we’ll see Cole use his abilities to stealthily skulk across rooftops… or go in guns blazing to create a whole lot of mayhem. Lots of options available on Blackreef Island.

In addition to this long look at Bethesda’s violent adventure, we’ll have updates on some exciting indie and third-party titles. The full show clocks in around 30 minutes.

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: