E3 and Summer Game Fest : Full Schedule with Dates and Times

With E3 and Summer Game Fest right around the corner, the excitement is building across the industry. But as always, there are a wealth of shows, conferences, publisher events, and more. So we’ve captured all of them below to ensure you don’t miss anything you want to see!

We will continue to update this as new information is confirmed



Thursday, June 10th

Summer Games Fest kicks off at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CEST


Friday, June 11th

Koch Media Primetime Gaming Stream : 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CEST

IGN Expo : 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 10pm CEST


Saturday, June 12th

E3 Main Site

Guerrilla Collective : 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST

Wholesome Direct : 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CEST

Ubisoft Forward Pre-Show : 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CEST

Ubisoft Forward : 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CEST

Seasoned Gaming Bitcast E3 Mega Show : 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 10pm CEST

Gearbox : 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11pm CEST

Devolver Digital : TBD


Sunday, June 13th

E3 Broadcast Pre-Show : 8:45am PST / 11:45am EST / 5:45pm CEST

Xbox & Bethesda : 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CEST

Square-Enix Presents : 12:15pm PST / 3:15pm EST / 10:15pm CEST

Warner Brothers Back 4 Blood : 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11pm CEST

PC Gaming Show : 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 11:30pm CEST

Future Games Show : 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 1am CEST (June 14th)


Monday, June 14th

E3 Broadcast Pre-Show : 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 5:00pm CEST

Intellivision : 9:45am PST / 12:45pm EST / 6:45pm CEST

Take-Two : 10:15am PST / 1:15pm EST / 7:15pm CEST

Mythical Games : 11:10am PST / 2:10pm EST / 8:10pm CEST

Freedom Games : 12:30pm PST / 3:30pm PST / 10:30pm CEST

Capcom : 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 11:30pm CEST

Razer : 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 12am CEST (June 15th)


Tuesday, June 15th

E3 Broadcast Pre-Show : 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 5:00pm CEST

Nintendo Direct / Treehouse Live : 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CEST

Bandai-Namco : 2:25pm PST / 5:25pm EST / 11:25pm CEST

Gamespot : 3:35pm PST / 6:35pm EST / 12:35am CEST (June 16th)

E3 Awards Show : 4:45pm PST / 7:45pm EST / 1:45am CEST (June 16th)


Wednesday, June 16th

Steam Next Fest kicks off : 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CEST


By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: