Horizon Forbidden West Debuts on PlayStation State of Play this Week

One of the most anticipated games of the new generation is Horizon Forbidden West. Horizon Zero Dawn was a surprise new IP for the PS4 in 2017 and since then has become a huge success with Aloy acting as a mascot for the brand. Thankfully, the wait to see more of Forbidden West is almost up.

Later this week, on May 27th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CEST, PlayStation will hold a State of Play to show off nearly 15 minutes of new gameplay from the title.  You can tune in via the PlayStation Twitch or YouTube channels. To be clear as you can see via the below image, the actual gameplay portion of the show doesn’t begin until 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11pm CEST.

This reveal has been a true team effort and we’re very excited to show you what we have in store. Whether you’ve been with us and Aloy since Horizon Zero Dawn or are only just getting to know this incredible world, we want to share this huge milestone with you and cannot wait to see your favorite moments and reactions.

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

One Comment

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: