PlayStation State of Play Returns on Thursday

PlayStation announced this morning that State of Play will return this Thursday with a strong focus on Ratchet and Clank Rift Apart. The new protagonist, Rivet, will be highlighted as well.

State of Play will begin at 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm BST on Thursday and you can tune in via PlayStation’s Twitch or YouTube channel. It will feature Ratchet and Clank heavily along with indies coming to the platform in the near future. Some new information on Ratchet and Clank was shared this morning via the PlayStation Blog including a new trailer and peek at the soundtrack.

PlayStation also announced the Digital Deluxe edition which features some unique armor sets and additional digital content.

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: