Hitman 3 : The Seven Deadly Sins Collection Announced

Hitman 3 is getting a new, premium expansion centered on diving deep into the mind of Agent 47.

The 7 Deadly Sins will release periodically with the first sin, Greed, launching on March 30th. The sins will be presented by 7 content packs that can be purchased individually, or as a full collection at a discount.

The content will release via “Seasons of Sin” which will last 4-6 weeks each. In addition to the paid content packs, there will be additional free content provided for all owners.

Our Take

It’s great to see IOI continuing to support Hitman even after moving core development over to their new Bond game. Given the success of Hitman 3, and it also acting as a collection hub for the series, it’s a fantastic way to continue the legacy of Agent 47.



By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: