Twitch and Xbox Partner for ID@Xbox Indie Showcase

As rumored, there will be an Xbox Event on March 26th. Twitch and Xbox are partnering for an ID@Xbox Showcase event that will highlight over 25 games next week.

The event kicks off at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST and will feature games such as S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2, Second Extinction, The Ascent, The Wild at Heart, Voidtrain, Exo One and many more. You can tune in exclusively on Twitch at Twitch.tv/twitchgaming or Twitch.tv/xbox. For me details visit the Xbox Wire blog.

Our Take

The hits keep on coming. Many of the games discussed here are highly anticipated including STALKER 2 and The Ascent. We can’t wait to see more!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: