The Xbox Series Consoles Launch Worldwide

After years of speculation and many months of waiting, the new generation has begun with the launch of the Xbox Series X and S.

Today will be a celebration across the world for Xbox fans. The official launch event begins at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 9pm CEST via Xbox’s YouTube and Twitch channels. Tune in and join in the celebration!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: