Games Radar Announces “Future Games Show” for this Weekend

Yet another conference highlighting new games is on the horizon. This morning, Games Radar announced the “Future Games Show” which will air on Saturday June 6th at 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 11:30pm CEST. You can watch the conference via YouTube or Twitch.


The Future Games Show 2020 will be hosted by Uncharted series voice actors Emily Rose and Nolan North, and feature exclusives, deep-dives, developer interviews, and roundtables” from companies such as Curve Digital, Deep Silver, Devolver Digital, Hi-Rez Studios, Merge Games, Raw Fury, Red Thread Games, Square Enix, Team17, TeamKill Media, tinyBuild, and Walkabout Games.


Future Show

Daniel Dawkins, Content Director of Games and Film at GamesRadar+, issued the following statement:


“With no E3 this year we want to make sure we still bring gaming fans all the latest news from what is shaping up to be a fantastic year in games. The show is packed full of exclusive world premieres, new trailers, developer interviews, and deep-dives from studios big and small. We’re thrilled to be taking a closer look at what the next generation of gaming means for the way we play, exploring everything from machine learning to NPC intelligence – and how technology will transform the games of tomorrow.”


Our Take

It’s becoming hard to keep up with just how many separate shows are occurring over the next two weeks, but we certainly love the continued content coming from developers and publishers. Stay tuned!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: