Bungie Teasing Destiny 2 News, Announces Live Stream for Next Week

It seems that developers and publishers just can’t let the memory of E3 go as we are seeing an unprecedented number of events popping up through early and mid-June.

Bungie is joining the mix and has announced a Destiny 2 announcement stream for June 9th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CEST.

The official Destiny account teased the news via their Instagram account while saying “The next chapter of Destiny 2 is almost here“:

Our Take

We just commented on Destiny and its success in our Best New IPs of the Generation article. As we said there, it doesn’t seem like Bungie is slowing down any time soon and if nothing else, Destiny has a passionate fanbase. Let’s see what they have in store for fans next week!

 

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: