Summer Game Fest : Unannounced Game Reveal Happening Later Today

UPDATE: Geoff Keighley has also stated that there will be a live stream tomorrow (May 13th) that will include a showcase and interview. That will occur at 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST.


Original Article: In a surprise announcement, the Summer Game Fest account will be revealing an unannounced game later today at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CEST.

Our Take

Given the nature of the announcement, we’re not expecting a AAA title here but we’re still excited to see what they have in store!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: