PlayStation Announces State of Play Featuring Ghost of Tsushima for Thursday

Yesterday we previewed some of the details of Ghost of Tsushima and it looks like fans won’t have to wait much longer to see a lot more of the anticipated title.

PlayStation has announced a State of Play conference for Thursday (May 14th) at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm CEST.

SOP

According to Sony, the conference will last about 18 minutes and feature:

You’ll get an extended look at new gameplay footage, including exploration, combat and more.

 

And just to be clear — there won’t be any PS5 news or updates in this episode, just a big, beautiful look at Sucker Punch’s PS4 open-world epic.

Our Take

We’ve really been anxious to see some true gameplay of Ghost of Tsushima so we’re very excited for this conference. Stay tuned to this week’s Bitcast for thoughts from our crew!

By Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Let Us Know What You Think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: