Outriders Trailer Highlights Another Launch Title for the Series X and PS5

You feel that?  Next-generation is approaching and while information seems to be on a trickle at the moment, it’s only a matter of time until the dam breaks.

This morning, we got a new trailer for Outriders. From People Can Fly and Square-Enix, Outriders launches this fall for the Xbox One/Series X and PS4/PS5 (as we expect nearly all third party titles to do).

This is a preview as the official gameplay overview will be shown later this week on Thursday, February 13th at 12pm PT / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET. Enjoy!

Our Take

Obviously this wasn’t truly a “gameplay” trailer but we’re liking what we’re seeing and if nothing else, it’s getting us excited for next-gen to arrive. Stay tuned for the gameplay breakdown later this week!

Author: Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.