Sony Announces PlayStation State of Play for Tuesday

The next PlayStation State of Play is coming Tuesday September 24th at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm BST. No details were provided outside of the announcement on Twitter, but we can expect to see details on games like Concrete Genie, MediEvil, Iron Man VR, Death Stranding, and more.

Our Take

Sony has been rather quiet lately so we’re happy to see a State of Play arriving soon to quench our thirst for news! We’ll be recapping after the event so if you can’t tune in live fear not, we’ll have you covered.

Author: Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.