Gamescom 2019 : Full Conference Schedule

Gamescom is set to kick off tomorrow and there’s a lot to be excited for including an indies showcase from Nintendo, an Inside Xbox, the next look at Stadia, and some premieres to close the night out. Below you can find the full schedule for Monday, August 19th!

Nintendo Indies Showcase

  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 1 PM GMT
  • 11 PM AEST

Inside Xbox Press Conference

  • 8 AM PT
  • 11 PM ET
  • 3 PM GMT
  • 1 AM AEST (August 20)

Stadia Connect Press Conference

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 5 PM GMT
  • 3 AM AEST (August 20)

Gamescom Opening Night Live

  • 11 AM PT
  • 2 PM ET
  • 6 PM GMT
  • 4 AM AEST (August 20)

You can watch Gamescom Opening Night Live via any of the following links:

YouTube: bit.ly/youtubeonl

Twitch: bit.ly/twitchonl

Twitter: bit.ly/twitteronl

Facebook: bit.ly/facebookonl

Mixer: bit.ly/mixeronl

 

Author: Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.