Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 : The Full Roster with DLC Unveiled

San Diego Comic Con is underway and with that, new information on a load of comic related games. First up is Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 for the Switch for which the full roster has now been unveiled.

ultimate alliance 3

At launch, the title will feature 36 heroes which includes unlockables (the last of which is Thanos):

  • Star-Lord
  • Gamora
  • Rocket/Groot
  • Drax
  • Iron Man
  • Captain America
  • Hulk
  • Thor
  • Black Widow
  • Hawkeye
  • Falcon
  • Scarlet Witch
  • Spider-Man
  • Spider-Gwen
  • Miles Morales
  • Venom
  • Wolverine
  • Storm
  • Nightcrawler
  • Magneto
  • Deadpool
  • Crystal
  • Psylocke
  • Elsa Bloodstone
  • Captain Marvel
  • Ms. Marvel
  • Wasp
  • Daredevil
  • Luke Cage
  • Iron Fist
  • Elektra
  • Ghost Rider
  • Black Panther
  • Dr. Strange
  • Loki
  • Thanos

An additional 2 heroes will be released as free DLC on August 30th:

  • Cyclops
  • Colossus

Lastly, a Marvel Knights DLC will arrive at a later date and add 4 more heroes for a grand total of 42:

  • Blade
  • Moon Knight
  • Punisher
  • Morbius

Marvel Knights

Our Take

Ultimate Alliance 3 is shaping up to be one hell of a title and we’re looking forward to seeing how fans react to it next week. Let’s hear who your most anticipated hero in the game is!





Author: Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.