Nintendo Super Smash Brothers Ultimate Direct : Times and Broadcast Link

The Nintendo Direct focused solely on Super Smash Brothers Ultimate and hosted by Game Director Masahiro Sakurai debuts tomorrow, August 8th. You can tune in at 7am PST/10am EST/2pm GMT to broadcast live directly from Nintendo below!

Our Take

We know that Nintendo fans are rabid for SSBU so this Nintendo Direct should certainly be welcome. In case you missed it, you can see our own Porshapwr and TrebSG play a full match from the Nintendo booth at E3 here: SSBU Full Match Off-Screen

Author: Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.