Skip to content

Battlefield V Reveal Event Announced for May 23rd

As expected, we’ll soon know what to expect from the next entry in the Battlefield franchise as EA prepares for EA Play at E3.

It will start at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 10pm CET on May 23rd and be livestreamed on YouTube, Mixer, and Twitch. Trevor Noah will host the event. At this time, that is all we know!

1096EF50-F2F9-4B1C-9352-4B04CF10D7DD

Our Take

We’re very interested to see what Battlefield is going to offer after Battlefield 1. The largest rumor is that DICE will presenting Battlefield’s take on the Battle Royale genre which could be very interesting. No matter what, we’re excited!

Seasoned Gaming View All

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: