Skip to content

Xbox One X Pre-order Info Coming at Gamescom

Microsoft has confirmed we’ll get info on pre-orders for the Xbox One X during Gamescom this weekend. What this means or when they’ll officially go live we’re not sure but the rumor right now is late Sunday or Monday. You can watch Microsoft’s press conference at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST on Sunday.

Our Take

We’ve all been waiting for pre-order details since E3 so it’s nice to know they are nearly here. We’re also curious to see what Microsoft is touting as a “surprise” for Gamescom Xbox One X news.  Only a few days to go!

Seasoned Gaming View All

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: