Skip to content

Sony Announces Plans for Paris Games Week

Paris Games Week

Sony announced it will be attending Paris Games Week. Their event will be held on October 30th at 4pm UK time (9am PST / 12pm EST).  While they haven’t detailed what we can expect to see just yet, we have to imagine we’ll see a lot of The Frozen Wilds DLC for Horizon Zero Dawn, Detroit Become Human (as David Cage is French), and likely a lot of their 3rd party agreements.  Red Dead Redemption 2?  Paris Games Week is likely not the right show for it, but we can hope.

Our Take

There are so many game shows nowadays it’s hard to keep up with them all. Of course, we’re certainly not complaining and can’t wait to see what Sony has in-store. With Gamescom around the corner, PAX West next month, TGS after that, and Paris Games Week to follow, there will be no shortage of game news and announcements!

Seasoned Gaming View All

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: