Direct

Nintendo Announces Pokemon Direct for Tomorrow

Nintendo Announces Pokemon Direct for Tomorrow

Nintendo will hold a roughly 20 minute long Direct tomorrow, January 9th, for updates relating to their Pokemon titles. The live stream is scheduled fur 6:30am PST / 9:30am EST. https://youtu.be/OMXRyk7ikjI Our Take As expected, Sword and Shield have done extremely well for Nintendo and fans are anxiously waiting to…
Read
Google Announces Stadia Direct for Thursday

Google Announces Stadia Direct for Thursday

Not to be overshadowed by the E3 hype, Google has announced the first Stadia Direct presentation for this Thursday June 6th at 9am PST / 12pm EST. https://twitter.com/GoogleStadia/status/1134479394439880706 Our Take While rather vague in details, it should be great to hear what's next for Stadia as we have to imagine…
Read
Nintendo Details E3 Plans

Nintendo Details E3 Plans

Similar to last year, it seems that Nintendo will be holding an E3 based Nintendo Direct. This year, it will begin on June 8th with World Championships for Splatoon 2 and Super Smash Brothers Ultimate. A full Nintendo Direct presentation and Treehouse Live will then follow on June 11th, the…
Read
Nintendo Direct Today at 2pm PST, Mario Tennis Aces Release Date Leaks

Nintendo Direct Today at 2pm PST, Mario Tennis Aces Release Date Leaks

The next Nintendo Direct presentation occurs later today and rumors are already swirling around what we can expect to see. https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/971385073898532865?s=19 But beyond the rumors, it has now been leaked that Mario Tennis Aces will release on June 22nd due to a book listing on Rakuten. https://twitter.com/Nibellion/status/971665846077714433 We'll give you…
Read