Jump Force : Open Beta Dates and Times

Jump Force Header

Jump Force lit the world on fire when it debuted at E3 last June and players will finally get to try the game for themselves next week. The open beta will run from January 18th to 20th and will include 17 characters on 5 stages.

Be aware that the times listed below by Bandai-Namco are in Central European Time.  They translate as follows for the US:

January 18th : 7am – 9am EST / 4am – 6am PST

January 19th : 12am – 3am EST / January 18th : 9pm – 12am PST

January 19th : 11am – 2pm EST / 8am – 11am PST

January 20th : 3pm – 6pm EST / 12pm – 3pm PST

Our Take

This looks like a substantial offering for a beta though the dates and times are certainly more awkward for players in the US. Regardless, it’ll be great to get a chance to play and we’re certainly looking forward to it. Are you excited for Jump Force? Let us know!

Author: Seasoned Gaming

Covering the videogame industry with daily content, unique opinions, and as always, no ads or filler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.